The Premio Dardos Award

I was recently nominated for The Premio Dardos Award by Holes in my socks, who I would like to thank. You should go check out their awesome blog Holes in my socks .

Premio Dardos is Spanish for ‘Prize Darts’ and is an award in recognition of cultural, ethical, literary and personal values that are transmitted in the form of original and creative writing.

Rules:

  1. When you accept the award, post it on your blog along with the name of the person who nominated you and put a link to their blog.
  2. Include the image of the award on your blog.
  3. Write 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Pass it on to 15 other bloggers, linking to their blogs and let them know.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I play netball four times a week, plus train once and umpire at least two games.
  2. I prefer push ups to sit ups.
  3. I don’t like wearing scarves.
  4. I have over 400 books in my bedroom.
  5. I collect stamps.
  6. I don’t like coffee.
  7. I worry too much.

The People I Am Nominating:

  1. Pratik Akkawar
  2. laus blogger
  3. Send Sunshine
  4. Daily inspiration blog
  5. Encouraging Life
  6. Mytwosentences
  7. Eastcoastcurls
  8. I am not Leah
  9. Sabiscuit’s Catalogue
  10. Irwineyes
  11. A Momma’s View
  12. K. E. Wilkinson
  13. Stockresearch52’s Blog
  14. Ann Johnson-Murphree
  15. My College Odyssey
7 thoughts on “The Premio Dardos Award

Leave a Reply

